"For God did not give us a spirit of cowardice but
rather of power and love and self-control."
II Timothy 1:7

Administrative/Faculty

Mother Brunner School is fully accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association.  You may contact school faculty or staff at 937-277-2291.

School Calendar for 2017-2018

Administration    
Ms. Robin Johnson
rjohnson@brunnercatholicschool.org
Principal
   
Mary Lynn Menker
mmenker@brunnercatholicschool.org
Office Manager
     
Pre-K Ms. Ronnie Burns rburns@berunnercatholicschool.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Brandi Howard bhoward@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
First Grade Ms. Molly Sanford msanford@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Second Grade Mrs. Nicole Hackett nhackett@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Third Grade Ms. Erin Flinn eflinn@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
     
Fourth Grade Mrs. Colette Trick ctrick@brunnercatholicschool.org
    ecarpenter@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Terri Hoernemann
thoernemann@brunnercatholicschool.org
 
Mrs. Erin Chesser
echesser@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Sixth - Eighth Grades    
  Math  
     
  Ms. Karen Seitz kseitz@brunnercatholicschool.org
  6, 7, 8 Religion
7 Social Studies
 
     
  Reading & Language Arts  
     
  Mrs. Leslie Cooper lcooper@brunnercatholicschool.org
  6, 7, 8 Science
6 Social Studies
 
     
Art    
     
Music    
     
Physical Education    
     
Special Education Mrs. Julie Clausing jclausing@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Title 1 Read/Math Mrs. Jan Legner jlenger@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Accelerated Learning Mr. James Lay jlay@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Library/Media Specialist Mrs. KaSandra Feldmann kfeldmann@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Tuition/EdChoice Coordinator Julie Behrens jbehrens@preciousbloodchurch.org
     
     

Partnered with University of Dayton and Mother Brunner
ECHO (Empowering Children with Hope and Opportunity)

Family Advocate Mrs. Michelle Sherman msherman@brunnercatholicschool.org
School Counselor Mrs. Terese Switalski tswitalski@brunnercatholicschool.org
 
 

 

School Community

Catholic Community