"For God did not give us a spirit of cowardice but
rather of power and love and self-control."
II Timothy 1:7

Administrative/Faculty

Mother Brunner School is fully accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association.  You may contact school faculty or staff at 937-277-2291.

School Calendar for 2017-2018

Administration    
Ms. Robin Johnson
Principal
rjohnson@brunnercatholicschool.org
   
Mrs. Mary Lynn Menker
Office Manager
mmenker@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Ms. Vicki McMahon Office Assistant
vmcmahon@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
   
Extended Learning Mrs. Shannon Mitchell, Director Extended Learning is child care available to all MB students. We are a separate, at-cost program ($5.80 per hour). Currently we open at 6:30 AM (Pre-K at 7 AM) and close at 5:45 PM. We provide students with a safe environment after school providing a healthy snack, completing homework, and playtime. Questions, please email Mrs. Shannon Mitchell.

smitchell@brunnercatholicschool.org

     
Pre-K Ms. Ronnie Burns rburns@berunnercatholicschool.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Brandi Howard bhoward@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
First Grade Ms. Molly Sanford msanford@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Second Grade Mrs. Nicole Hackett nhackett@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Third Grade Ms. Erin Flinn eflinn@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
     
Fourth Grade Mrs. Colette Trick ctrick@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Terri Hoernemann
thoernemann@brunnercatholicschool.org
 
Mrs. Erin Chesser
echesser@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Sixth - Eighth Grades Mrs. Raquel Norwood rnorwood@brunnercatholicschool.org
  7 HR, 6-8 ELA,
7,8 Reading
 
     
  Ms. Karen Seitz kseitz@brunnercatholicschool.org
  8 HR, 6-8 Religion,
6 Reading
 
     
  Mrs. Najlaa Khudher nkhudher@brunnercatholicschool.org
  6B HR, 6-8 Math,
7,8 Social Studies
 
     
  Mrs. Leslie Cooper lcooper@brunnercatholicschool.org
  6A HR, 6-8 Science,
6 Social Studies
 
     
Art Ms. Taylor Mitchell tmitchell@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Music Ms. Amy Roth aroth@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Physical Education Mr. Jonathan Bibbs jbibbs@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Special Education Mrs. Julie Clausing jclausing@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Title 1 Read/Math Mrs. Jan Legner jlenger@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Accelerated Learning Mr. James Lay jlay@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Library/Media Specialist Mrs. KaSandra Feldmann kfeldmann@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Tuition/EdChoice Coordinator Mrs. Julie Behrens jbehrens@preciousbloodchurch.org
     
     

Partnered with University of Dayton and Mother Brunner
ECHO (Empowering Children with Hope and Opportunity)

Family Advocate Mrs. Michelle Sherman msherman@brunnercatholicschool.org
School Counselor Mrs. Terese Switalski tswitalski@brunnercatholicschool.org
 
 

 

School Community

Catholic Community